Auxiliary Faculty

Ralph Becker
Adjunct Professor
ralph.becker@slcgov.com
more info.

Martha Bradley
Professor – Adjunct
Professor of Architecture
Associate VP for Academic Affairs & Dean of Undergraduate Studies
bradley@arch.utah.edu

Martin Buchert
Adjunct Assistant Professor
martin.buchert@utah.edu

Craig Call
Adjunct Instructor
craig_call@comcast.net

Bert Compton
Associate Instructor
bert@comptonds.com

Robert Farrington
Adjunct Associate Professor
bob@downtownslc.org
more info.

Maria Garciaz
Adjunct Instructor
Maria Garciaz

J.P. Goates
Research Analyst
goatesjp@arch.utah.edu

Andrew Gruber
Adjunct Instructor
agruber@wfrc.org

Michael James Hathorne
Adjunct Instructor
mhathorne@comcast.net
more info.

Sharen Deanne Hauri
Adjunct Instructor
Sharen.Hauri@m.cc.utah.edu

Kirk Huffaker
Adjunct Instructor

Hal Johnson
Adjunct Associate Professor
HJohnson@rideuta.com

Ted Knowlton
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tknowlton@planningcenter.com

Michael Maloy
Adjunct Instructor
michael.maloy@slcgov.com
more info.

Alan Matheson
Adjunct Instructor

Mark McGrath
Adjunct Instructor
mmcgrath29@comcast.net

Sarah Munro
Research Assistant Professor
sarah.munro@utah.edu
more info.

Christie Oostema
Adjunct Assistant Professor
christie@envisionutah.org

Lynn Pace
Associate Instructor
lynn.pace@slcgov.com

Diane Pataki
Research Associate Professor
diane.pataki@utah.edu

Pamela Perlich
Adjunct Professor
Pam.Perlich@utah.edu

Patrick Putt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
put1@live.com

Christine Richman
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ccrichman@gmail.com

Nick Rupp
Associate Instructor
nick.rupp@utah.edu

Erin Silva
Adjunct Assistant Professor
silvaer@arch.utah.edu

Soren Simonsen
Adjunct Instructor
More info.

Steven Storheim
Adjunct Instructor
slstorheim@gmail.com

Michele Straube
Adjunct Assistant Professor
michele.straube@law.utah.edu

Sumner Swaner
Adjunct Instructor
swaner@arch.utah.edu

Gerry Tully
Adjunct Assistant Professor
GTully@psomas.com

George “Buzz” Welch
Adjunct Professor
buzz.welch@utah.edu