Staff

Jennifer C. Bailey
Office Assistant
college@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-8254

Jeannette Benson
City and Metropolitan Planning Advisor
plan@arch.utah.edu

Saolo Betham
Recruitment and Admissions
betham@arch.utah.edu
(801) 585-2361

Derick Bingman
Information Systems and Facilities Manager
bingman@arch.utah.edu

Don Burris
Information Systems Assistant
burris@arch.utah.edu

Cathay Ericson
Visual Resources Curator
ericson@arch.utah.edu

Mayra Focht
Architecture Administrative Assistant
arch@arch.utah.edu

Zachary Franzoni
Undergraduate Advisor
franzoni@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-7175

Jenny Lind
College Administrative Manager
lind@arch.utah.edu

Bob Mutz
College Budget Officer
mutz@arch.utah.edu

Robbi Richter
Director of Development
richter@arch.utah.edu

Allison Spain
Academic Program Manager
spain@arch.utah.edu

Roger Thom
Public Relations Associate
thom@arch.utah.edu