Staff

Jeannette Benson
City and Metropolitan Planning Advisor
plan@arch.utah.edu

Derick Bingman
Information Systems and Facilities Manager
bingman@arch.utah.edu

Molly Burkhart
Office Assistant
college@arch.utah.edu

Don Burris
Information Systems Assistant
burris@arch.utah.edu

Cathay Ericson
Visual Resources Curator
ericson@arch.utah.edu

Mayra Focht
Architecture Administrative Assistant
arch@arch.utah.edu

Daniel Hernandez
Admissions and Academic Advisor
advisor@arch.utah.edu

Jenny Lind
College Administrative Manager
lind@arch.utah.edu

Bob Mutz
College Budget Officer
mutz@arch.utah.edu

Susie Petheram
Graduate Research Assistant
s.petheram@utah.edu

Robbi Richter
Director of Development
richter@arch.utah.edu

Allison Spain
Academic Program Manager
spain@arch.utah.edu

Roger Thom
Public Relations Associate
thom@arch.utah.edu